Arcade Fire With Owen Pallett – Her(OMS)/LP,2019/

3,699.00 рсд

SKU: 194398326412 Categories: , Tags: ,
1 Sleepwalker
A2 Milk & Honey #1
A3 Loneliness #3 (Night Talking)
A4 Divorce Papers
A5 Morning Talk / Supersymmetry
A6 Some Other Place
A7 Song On The Beach
B1 Loneliness #4 (Other People’s Letters)
B2 Owl
B3 Photograph
B4 Milk & Honey #2
B5 We’re All Leaving
B6 Dimensions


Још нема коментара.

Будите први који ће написати рецензију за „Arcade Fire With Owen Pallett – Her(OMS)/LP,2019/“

Ваша адреса е-поште неће бити објављена.